Just another WordPress.com site

Living in (Proposed) Wildnerness

 

I live inside a national park now, having taken a seasonal job.  Photo labs are few and far between.  If you know of a place I could get my 35mm and 120 format film developed by mail, please contact me via the contact box on the right side of the page.

I am processing digital photos.  Unfortunately, I have very limited internet access and cannot regularly post photos.  When I have the chance to do so, new photos will appear here.

Leave a Reply

